Keynote Speaker

Call for Paper

Important Dates

Call for Workshops / Posters

Publishing and Award

Paper Submission

Organizing Committee



Contact Us



Organizing Committee


  • Honorary Chair:
    - Myung-Mook Han, Gachon University, Korea
  • Conference Chair:
    - Mingoo Kang Hanshin University, Korea
  • Program Chairs:
    - Min Hong, Soonchunhyang University, Korea
    - Imran Ghani, Computer and Information Sciences Department Virginia Military Institute Lexington, VA, USA
  • Publication Chairs:
    - Jongho Paik, Seoul Women's University, Korea
    - Inseop Na, Chosun University, Korea
    - Md. Zia Uddin, SM-IEEE Research Scientist Human Computer Interaction Group Sustainable Communication Technologies Department SINTEF Digital, Oslo, Norway
  • Financial Chairs:
    - Sangmin Lee, CHA University, Korea
    - Jongwook Woo, California State University, Los Angeles, USA
    - Seung-Phil Hong, Industrial Security MBA, a Seoul School of Integrated Sciences & Technologies
  • Steering Chairs:
    - Seung Ryul Jeong, Kookmin University, Korea
    - Junchul Chun, Kyonggi University, Korea
    - Jun Hwang, Seoul Women's University, Korea
    - Zhiming Ding, Chinese Academy of Sciences Software Institute, China
    - Jaewan Lee, Kunsan National University, Korea
    - Sung Y. Shin, South Dakota State University, USA
    - Namgi Kim, Kyonggi University, Korea
    - Min-Hyung Choi, University of Colorado Denver, USA
    - Kwanghoon Pio Kim, Kyonggi University, Korea
    - Yanfeng Sun, Beijing University of Technology, China
    - Changsoo Kim, Pukyong National University, Korea
    - Yongjin Kwon, Korea Aerospace University, Korea
    - Seok-Pil Lee, Sangmyung University, Korea
    - Jong-Moon Chung, Yonsei University, Korea
    - Isma Farah Siddiqui, Department of Software Engineering, Mehran UET, Jamshoro, Pakistan
    - Ram Sarkar, Jadavpur Univsersity, India
    - Yeunwoong Kyung, Hanshin University, Korea
  • Workshop Chair
    - Kiwon Kwon, KETI, Korea
    - Kanghae Lee, TTA, Korea
  • Program Committee:
    - Beomjin Kim, Indiana U.- Purdue U. Fort Wayne, USA
    - Wahidah Husain, University of Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
    - Soo-Kyun Kim, Jeju University, Korea
    - Jinlian Du, Beijing University of Technology, China
    - Chi-Yuan Chen, National Ilan University, Taiwan
    - Jeongwook Seo, Hanshin University, Korea
    - Deepanjal Shrestha, Pokhara University, Nepal
    - Jin Kwak, Ajou University, Korea
    - Yoo-Joo Choi, Seoul Media Institute of Technology, Korea
    - Ah Young Lee, University of South Dakota, USA
    - Liang Yi, Beijing University of Technology, China
    - Byungjeong Lee, University of Seoul, Korea
    - HwaMin Lee, Soonchunhyang University, Korea
    - Wei Ma, Beijing University of Technology, China
    - Keun-Ho Lee, Baekseok University, Korea
    - Ahmad Sharif, University of Technology, Malaysia
    - Zhi Cai, Beijing University of Technology, China
    - Minho Jo, Korea University, Korea
    - Juncheng Chen, Beijing University of Technology, China
    - Woochun Jun, Seoul National University of Education, Korea
    - Dongkyoo Shin, Sejong University, Korea
    - Shingchern D. You, National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan
    - Liming Guo, Beijing University of Technology, China
    - Roy Morien, Naresuan University, Thailand
    - Jongchang Ahn, Hanyang University, Korea
    - Xing Su, Beijing University of Technology, China
    - Yoosin Kim, Alticast, Korea
    - Wangcheol Song, Jeju National University, Korea
    - Junho Ahn, Korea National University of Transportation, Korea
    - Jihwan Kim, Sogang University, Korea
    - Moonseong Kim, Seoul Theological University, Korea
    - Woochan Lee, Incheon National University, Korea
    - Sovila Srun, Royal University of Penh, Cambodia
    - Tong Li, Beijing University of Technology, China
    - Paisarn Muneesawang, Naresuan University, Thailand
    - Jong-Hyouk Lee, Sejong University, Korea
    - Taejin Lee, Hoseo University, Korea
    - Dongseong Kim, University of Queensland, Australia
    - Julian Jang-Jaccard, Massey University, New Zealand
    - Soon Ja Yeom, Univ. of Tasmania, Australi
    - Seon Man Kim, Korea Photonics Technology Institute, Korea
    - Seung Won Kim, Chonnam National University, Korea



Copyright © Korean Society for Internet Information All rights reserved.      Tel. 82-2-564-2827 / 564-2825    Fax. 82-2-564-2834   E-Mail :