Keynote Speaker

Call for Paper

Important Dates

Call for Workshops / Posters

Publishing and Award

Paper Submission

Organizing Committee



APIC-IST Publication List

Contact Us



Organizing Committee


  • Honorary Co-Chairs:
    - Mingoo Kang, Hanshin University, Korea
    - Junfei Qiao, Beijing University of Technology, China
  • Conference Co-Chairs:
    - Jaehyoun Kim, Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
    - Junzhong Ji, Beijing University of Technology, China
  • Program Chairs:
    - Xibin Jia, Beijing University of Technology, China
    - Min Hong, Soonchunhyang University, Korea
    - Jianbiao Zhang, Beijing University of Technology
    - Jongho Paik, Seoul Women's University, Korea
  • Publication Chairs:
    - Imran Ghani, Indiana University of Pennsylvania, USA
    - Junchul Chun, Kyonggi University, Korea
    - Jong-Moon Chung, Yonsei University, Korea
  • Financial Chairs:
    - Sangmin Lee, CHA University, Korea
    - Jun Hwang, Seoul Women's University, Korea
  • Steering Chairs:
    - Sung Y. Shin, South Dakota State University, USA
    - Sungchan Hong, Hanshin University, Korea
    - Namgi Kim, Kyonggi University, Korea
    - Min-Hyung Choi, University of Colorado Denver, USA
    - Zhiming Ding, Chinese Academy of Sciences Software Institute, China
    - Myung-Mook Han, Gachon University, Korea
    - Kwanghoon Pio Kim, Kyonggi University, Korea
    - Jaewan Lee, Kunsan National University, Korea
    - Yanfeng Sun, Beijing University of Technology, China
    - Seok-Pil Lee, Sangmyung University, Korea
    - Changsoo Kim, Pukyong National University, Korea
    - Yongjin Kwon, Korea Aerospace University, Korea
  • Workshop Chair
    - Kiwon Kwon, KETI, Korea
  • Program Committee:
    - Bobby D. Gerarado, West Visayas State University, Philippines
    - Jinlian Du, Beijing University of Technology, China
    - Chi-Yuan Chen, National Ilan University, Taiwan
    - Deepanjal Shrestha, Pokhara University, Nepal
    - Jinho Ahn, Kyonggi University, Korea
    - Yoo-Joo Choi, Seoul Media Institute of Technology, Korea
    - Wahidah Husain, University of Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
    - Beomjin Kim, Indiana U.- Purdue U. Fort Wayne, USA
    - Jin Kwak, Ajou University, Korea
    - Ah Young Lee, University of South Dakota, USA
    - Liang Yi, Beijing University of Technology, China
    - Seng-Phil Hong, Sungshin Women's University, Korea
    - Byungjeong Lee, University of Seoul, Korea
    - HwaMin Lee, Soonchunhyang University, Korea
    - Wei Ma, Beijing University of Technology, China
    - Keun-Ho Lee, Baekseok University, Korea
    - Ahmad Sharif, University of Technology, Malaysia
    - Md. Zia Uddin, University of Oslo, Norway
    - Zhi Cai, Beijing University of Technology, China
    - Minho Jo, Korea University, Korea
    - Heuiseok Lim, Korea University, Korea
    - Juncheng Chen, Beijing University of Technology, China
    - Jeongwook Seo, NamSeoul University, Korea
    - Soo-Kyun Kim, Pai Chai University, Korea
    - Woochun Jun, Seoul National University of Education, Korea
    - Dongjyoo Shin, Sejong University, Korea
    - Shingchern D. You, National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan
    - Liming Guo, Beijing University of Technology, China
    - Roy Morien, Naresuan University, Thailand
    - Jongchang Ahn, Hanyang University, Korea
    - Xing Su, Beijing University of Technology, China
    - Yoosin Kim, University of Seoul, Korea
    - Wangcheol Song, Jeju National University, Korea
    - Junho Ahn, Korea National University of Transportation, Korea
    - Jihwan Kim, Sogang University, Korea
    - Moonseong Kim, Seoul Theological University, Korea
    - Woochan Lee, Incheon National University, Korea
    - Sovila Srun, Royal University of Penh, Cambodia
    - Tong Li, Beijing University of Technology, China
    - Paisarn Muneesawang, Naresuan University, Thailand



Copyright © Korean Society for Internet Information All rights reserved.      Tel. 82-2-564-2827 / 564-2825    Fax. 82-2-564-2834   E-Mail :